Delete my data

Remove my data

If you have booked a session with Already Doing It, you can ask us to remove the personal information linked to your email. Enter your email below and we will send you a secure link to confirm. The link works once and expires in 30 minutes.

We will not remove anything until you confirm using the link. If you have an upcoming session booked, you will be asked to cancel it first.